BOTY (Bowler of the Year)

This is the highest award that an FBCS member can get and hence will be taken only from the highest class (Class O) for each division. This award is based on all the points he or she accumulated from all of the tournaments he/she has played and/or won the whole year as a Class O.

Year Mens Ladies
2020 ? ?
2019 John Dale Katon Fay Lugue
2018 John Dale Katon Roselle Martin
2017 John Dale Katon Mariel Dela Cruz
2016 Brandon Chua Mariel Dela Cruz
2015 John Dale Katon Mariel Dela Cruz